Long Day is Done


Today has been super busy, which is good. It makes the day pass quicker. I’ve had the opportunity to work on my favorite thing – Myers-Briggs, which is a personality assessment. It’s a very useful tool that I use with teams for team development and effectiveness. I have a lot of passion for this work because I see it play out in just about every situation and conversation. At work I’m kinda famous for it. Well, that and posting positive inspiration quotes on my board each week.

I’ve been told that I light up like a Christmas tree and “glow” when I’m teaching and talking about Myers-Briggs. Lucky me! Can you imagine the illumination around this place? lol

But it has also made for a long 12 hour day. A long, productive, happy day. To bring it to a close I’m sharing a song that has been stuck in my head all day (yep, you’re welcome).

Enjoy and be blessed!

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

