2014 – 3 words to live by


I love when inspiration bounces around from one person to the next. It’s how the world changes really. Today I got just that.  My fellow blogger, Beth Ann shared her 2014 theme song and 3 words for the year. You can see her blog here: Beth Ann Chiles

And she was inspired by Chris Brogan and his words for the year. Here’s his blog: Chris Brogan

Based on what I’ve read from the two of them, I’m adding my 3 words to my already uplifting 2014 theme song of “Happy” that I posted yesterday.  My words:


BELIEVE
(in God’s promises, my gifts, my dreams, my possibilities, my success, my intuition, my heart …)

EXPAND (my reach, my mind, my influence, my knowledge, my offerings, my vision …)

ENJOY (the here and now, my path, my relationships, my special moments, the journey, myself …)

What 3 words and song inspire you my friends? Do tell … and be blessed!

 

 

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

