My Fashionista


Well, it’s official. As of around 2:00 this morning, I no longer have any children in my household. My youngest, Maria turns 21 today. I have such mixed feelings about this. As I tell her, you may not be “a baby” but you’ll always be “my baby”. This never sits well with her but it makes me giggle none the less.

I’m sure she’ll demand I remove this post as soon as she sees these pictures, but, alas it is in the parent’s handbook that we get to embarrass brag on our children as we see fit. I intend to do so.  Grab a cup of coffee  Girlie-goo and chillax about it!

Here’s to you Maria – you’ll always be my little princess. I love you and could not be more proud.  Happy Birthday!

Wonderin' and Ponderin'

Little Flower Girl

Aloha to grade school

Beauty of the Ball

Sr. Year

Off to College

Design powered by Coffee

Fashionista

5 thoughts on “My Fashionista

  1. They are precious. My daughter is 26. You don’t have to worry. Nomatter how often they leave, they always come back! (and usually ask for money, too) HF

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

