Gigglefest!!


It is a well documented fact that a good, hearty laugh is good for your health. Between the endorphins and the internal organ exercise from the belly laugh, it’s all a very good thing. And tonight that’s exactly what I had. I was sitting in my room with my daughter just watching TV and playing some games. When I looked up I saw my dog standing in the corner with her nose on the wall. I could not help having a good, hard, laugh out loud gigglefest. I couldn’t stop laughing, even to the point when I couldn’t breathe and yes, there was a brief snort in there. Apparently little Gracie had put herself in a time out. What a cute little dog and what much-needed laugh!

Here’s a laugh you won’t be able to resist – I double dog dare you not to join in. Giggle and be blessed!

4 thoughts on “Gigglefest!!

  1. Great timing for this post. So agree about the power of laughing, In fact I’m off tomorrow to train to become a Laughter Yoga Leader. So more about that soon! Could be a WW&B featured evening. Ha Ha Ha Heee Heee Heeee!!

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

