Power of the Universe revisited


I woke up this morning knowing that I need to step graciously and positively into my day. I have a presentation to make that will be a message of joy to some and create apprehension in others. It’s an important meeting. It’s also important how I show up and how I deliver the content.

Because of this I was feeling a bit jittery, even after my morning prayers. I’m not one to be nervous about speaking in front of a group, but I do want to be thoughtful and effective, especially today. So with that mindset I stopped out here at my blog with the intention of centering my thoughts on something positive. God certainly does delight me with little surprises. I saw on my stats all the folks that had read my home page. And there was one someone in the world who had read a different one of my posts. I clicked on it and realized that it was exactly what I needed to re-read for today. It’s the Power of the Universe posting.

It reminds me of who I am and the power I have. In short order I felt my nerves calming as I remembered who I am and the connection I have to the Divine. Check it out and see if it sparks something in you today.

Be the greatest you can possibly be … and be blessed!

4 thoughts on “Power of the Universe revisited

  1. You are amazing! Thank you for the way you show up and choose to be fully present and mindful in every moment. Hugs.

    • Thanks Lynette! That is a sweet message for my day. I really appreciate you and the role you play in my sanity and my support. BTW – can’t wait for WW&B this Sat. Hugs and be blessed!

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

