Comments for a Cause: Adventures in Missions


Ahh, I’m late, I’m late, I’m late!! Been running around getting busy with preparations for my son’s move out, his upcoming wedding and miscellaneous other family oriented things and I plum forgot to come back and finish up May’s business.

logoMay is concluded and so has my counting of comments for cause on behalf of Cincinnati Children’s Hospital! They are a wonderful organization that is bringing life and support to so many in our community. It is my pleasure to be in support of them! You can click HERE to go to their website, learn about them, and support them as well.

DR_give iconJUNE’s CHARITY:  ADVENTURES IN MISSIONS – Disaster Response Fund

My cousin Michelle Harbin is an inspiration to me! She follows her heart and God as he calls her to help in this world. She has started an orphanage in eastern Europe, she has taken two mission trips to Haiti after the earthquake, she has moved to another state to follow her calling to minister there. She’s a mentor and a friend. And now she’s on the move again as she’s taking a trip to Moore, OK to help after the devastation from the tornadoes. Therefore, in honor of my cousin and her stepping out in faith, this month I’m supporting Adventures in Missions as that is the group she’ll be going with to help in middle America. Thanks Michelle for the inspiration – your friends and family are all behind you!

So, spread the word – for every comment I receive on any post in my blog in June, I’ll make a donation to Adventures in Missions Disaster Response Fund. I call it Comments for a Cause. It’s free for you and fulfilling for me. So, don’t just “like”, share the news and speak up to have your comment count!

Be blessed!

 

 

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

