Help please!


ImageHi – I’m trying to diagnose a problem and I need your help please. For the last 21 days I have seen no comments, likes, or reactions (other than the normal blocked spam) from my blog. While one might think this was simply a slump, I’ve never had any day with zero comments so 21 days is making me think there’s a problem. This is especially true as I usually get a surge of comments as I pick my new monthly charity for Comments for a Cause.

So I need to see if this is a technical problem. Would my readers please add a comment below so I can see if this is a technical issue? Since technical help doesn’t have email or contact info I don’t know another way to run a test.

If it’s not technical, well, let me know that too and I’ll step up my game on the content. Thanks all and be blessed!

14 thoughts on “Help please!

    • Thanks – I think the “bug” has been fixed as I’m able to see some comments. Others have told me they haven’t seen my posts but now they do. Not sure what the problem was but glad it’s fixed. Be blessed!

    • Thanks – I think the “bug” has been fixed as I’m able to see some comments. Others have told me they haven’t seen my posts but now they do. Not sure what the problem was but glad it’s fixed. Be blessed!

    • Thanks – I think the “bug” has been fixed as I’m able to see some comments. Others have told me they haven’t seen my posts but now they do. Not sure what the problem was but glad it’s fixed. Be blessed!

    • Thanks – I think the “bug” has been fixed as I’m able to see some comments. Others have told me they haven’t seen my posts but now they do. Not sure what the problem was but glad it’s fixed. Be blessed!

    • Thanks – I think the “bug” has been fixed as I’m able to see some comments. Others have told me they haven’t seen my posts but now they do. Not sure what the problem was but glad it’s fixed. Be blessed!

  1. I am hoping that your comment problem is solved!!! I have noticed a lower number of views in the past couple of months but I have attributed it to people just being busy! I am still getting comments, though, so at least that is working on mine!!! Hope this problem gets cleared up soon!!!!

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

