Following a dream …


follow-your-dreamsI have been following a dream lately and find that it is in the following that blessings begin to appear.

I have in times past, given into moments of doubt when I listen to the fearful chatter in my mind about not being right, not being knowledgeable enough, not being worthy. Those days and those old dreams became a burden and it got me nothing but more questions. That path was a muddled mess.

I learned, when I wrote my book MIGHTY INSPIRATION, Love Letters from God that the promptings in our hearts are not directives, but glorious invitations. By stepping into the possibilities true inspiration turns into connections which turns into success.

And so this new dream has become a welcoming into new possibilities. I am finding support on the left and the right. I am finding my steps guided by instinct and intuition, as well as connection and happy, serendipitous timing.

Do you have a dream, that twinkling possibility of success, or blessing that is stirring inside of you? What if the mere fact that it is stirring is the sign you need that it will be a success? What if your dream is the exact thing that will bring about someone else’s dream. We are all so interconnected that the success and failure of one is part of the domino affect that leads to the success or failure of another.

Oh, I know, there is someone out in the etherworld who needs to hear this: Step out! Go for it! Inquire and take a risk. It is in our action that we tell God and the angels which path we want to be on. The universe is uniquely designed to support our actions.

Today … do one thing that is in line with your dream and tomorrow the next thing will reveal itself.

Join me and be blessed!

6 thoughts on “Following a dream …

  1. Embrace the dream! And enjoy the Serendipity.

    Much is on the horizon for us, my friend – much is on the horizon for us! It may ambiguous right now, but we can call it delicious ambiguity (one of my favorite descriptive sayings!). ❤ Love you

  2. This is very true. Going from dream to reality one positive step at a time. New leads and information will always appear guiding us on the golden road of accomplishment. Jay

  3. Couldn’t agree more! Take a chance; even if you fail…at least you tried! Who knows…you may NOT fail. What are you more afraid of…failure or success?

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

