Kindness Inspires Kindness Day – almost here


Image

Well, my 50th birthday is fast approaching. I am receiving help and donations from friends and family. Plans are taking shape and the pile in my garage is mounting. I cannot wait for my Kindness Inspires Kindness birthday bash. We will be running all over town sharing blessings and spreading kindness. It’s the best birthday celebration I can think of for my big 5-0. 

If you want to help me celebrate – step out and do a kindness in your sphere of the world on August 13. 

As the day approaches and the festivities occur I’ll be taking pictures and sharing on this blog. 

Woot Woot – best birthday plans ever!

Join me and be blessed!

~ Barb 

2 thoughts on “Kindness Inspires Kindness Day – almost here

  1. Happy Birthday{a few days early}, Barb! What a FANTASTIC idea! I love that, now that is how to celebrate! Hugs!

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

