Change Challenge


ImageI find myself looking at the changes I want to make in my life – my habits, my routines, my thinking. And some of those changes are pretty big. Overwhelming at times. So I’ve decided to give myself a change challenge. I will change just 1 thing each day. I’ll choose a small thing that takes me in the direction I want to go. Baby steps will still get me there and will move me from a state of inaction because of being overwhelmed into a state of movement and progress.

I know – not rocket science. But given that I’ve been stagnant for a while, I’ll take the baby steps.

Will you join me in taking baby steps for your change?

Be blessed!

4 thoughts on “Change Challenge

  1. It’s always better to break down big goals into smaller, obtainable ones to prevent being overwhelmed. Sounds like you are on the right track.

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

