MIGHTY INSPIRATION, Love Letters from God – paperback


Hi all,

Just happy to announce that I’ve just published the 2nd edition of my book MIGHTY INSPIRATION, Love Letters from God. This is a paperback version. It’s available at LuLu.com right now and soon to be joining the hardcopy version on Amazon. 

Check it out – the paperback allows for a nice reduction in price as well. And I updated the cover image too – loving the spectrum of color. Enjoy – and if you have read it or plan to read it I’d greatly appreciate your review. 

Be blessed and be a blessing!

Image

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

