What is your dream?


ImageToday we remember Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., a giant among men who dared to dream of a day when we treat all men (and women) as equal. A day when we step up to our divine nature and honor inside every person the soul which has come to journey with us in this space and time experience. He was a hero because he took action and spoke words that were aligned with lifting people up. And he changed our world.

Knowing that the same Divine nature of God that spoke through Dr. King is alive and stirring in you, what is your dream? How do you wish to make this world a better place?

As for me … I dream that every person recognize their divine nature and spiritual gifts. I dream that we look the deception of fear in the face and squarely claim our personal power. I dream that every soul finds their voice so that we all may “step up” in this world to bring heaven closer. It’s as simple as relearning to use the phrase “I am …” to claim all that is good and powerful instead of using that powerful phrase to claim weakness, victim-hood, or despair. That is my dream. Spread the love!

Will you share yours? Be blessed!

3 thoughts on “What is your dream?

  1. My dream is similar to Dr. King’s –I dream of a world when we can all respect one another and get along, recognizing our gifts and similarities and celebrating our differences. Isn’t that a great dream?

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

