Angels Among Us


It’s been many years since I heard the song, “Angels Among Us” by Alabama, for the very first time. I remember it touching my heart then … and it still touches my heart today. I believe in the love and support that the Angels give us. They are our ever-present helpers. They guide, protect, and nudge us in the direction that is in our highest good. I am blessed by their messages and their love each day.

I also believe that we can act as human, earthly angels for each other. Here’s the song so you can enjoy it as well.

Be blessed.      www.mightyinspiration.com

2 thoughts on “Angels Among Us

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

