Daydream believing …


Today I am feeling hopeful and ever so optimistic.

Haha – as I read that I know there are people who know me that will chuckle because that seem to be “just who I am”. True, I tend to live my life, whenever possible, in that frame of mind. However, there is a shift in the air – one that is guiding me and nudging me toward creating all that I allow my mind to dream up. I have aspirations, dreams, and plans to create a life coaching business that combines my 30+ years of business and human resources experience, along with the depth and breadth of the spiritual growth and learning I’ve gathered along the way. My coaching certification will be complete soon and I am well on my way of bringing these things together. 2014 has so much to offer and I’m looking forward to the journey.

What are you creating in your day dreaming, life dreaming moments of clarity? I’d love to hear all that you dream of becoming!

Be blessed!

One thought on “Daydream believing …

  1. I believe that I am supposed to get my writing out there – possibly as ebooks for the enjoyment and benefit of others. Many who have already read my work have responded with experiences of encouragement and inspiration from my stories and poems. I need to KNOW the perfect source, how to go about it and how to market them once out there. I need the confidence to truly walk that path.

Thanks for your comments - each one counts and leads to me making a donation in my Comments for a Cause practice.

